Please view each album inside this collection for Designs, Rates and Instructions.

(Click Album Links)

 

Infinity Collection - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/infinity-collection-mto

Long Dresses, Jumpsuits, Cocktail Dresses - Exclusive Designs - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/long-dresses-exclusive-designs-mto

Formal Coordinates - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/formal-coordinates-mto

Robe/Wrap Dresses - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/robe-wrap-dresses-mto

Mermaid Gowns - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/mermaid-gowns-mto

Long Train Gowns - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/long-train-gowns-mto

Mother's Dress - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/mothers-dress-mto

Flower Girls - https://itgirlsclosetph.com/pages/flower-girls-dresses-mto

 

 

*If the design you want is not in our collection, we accept customized designs. Please email hello@itgirlsclosetph.com

*ALL pieces under It Girls' Closet are made with IMPORTED ITY JERSEY FABRIC (KOREA). All are made-to-order based on clients' preferences. 

*If you prefer a gown/piece made with other materials such as chiffon, tulle, lace, satin/silk, etc. - We can accommodate your order under our Couture line, Lai Balderrama Designs. Kindly send an email to laibalderramadesigns@gmail.com

 

*Clients are welcome to visit our studio. - STRICTLY BY APPOINTMENT*

 

 

Sorry, there are no products in this collection